graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We can do it in the road

The problem with being a single 30-year old woman is that you need sex all the time. I really can't explain it but something happens when you turn 30 that makes you feel like a 17 year old boy, so thank GOD for the recent turn of events bringing older women and younger men together.

Most guys my age tell me that they don't have the desire to have sex anymore like they used to and in my opinion, that is a serious anthropological problem.

I mean, not only do I think about sex all day now, I need repeat performances throughout a night.

During my teens and 20's I could take sex or leave it. I mean, it was great, but so was tripping my face off 30 days in a row and when you are tripping like that, you can't stand let alone function for sex.

This is no longer the case. Even worse, is that the drive doesn't stop when I have my period, it heightens. And when you are single, you have to kinda hope that you may find a guy who doesn't mind going in there with the wounded. That's a really nasty statement. I can't believe I just wrote that.

Last night this guy, who has a girlfriend, and frequently comes onto me anyway, showed up at the bar solo. And he proceeded to ask me to leave with him. For about 20 minutes nonstop. It was so aggressive that he started to take photos of me with his camera phone and tell me that he was going to pleasure himself to them. I threw out there that I had cramps thinking that would scare him off, but it didn't, he kept going with the hardcore press.

I'm embarrassed to admit that for a minute, I thought about taking him to my place and laying him. Fast and hard and then showing him the door before he could even get his shirt off. But my conscience came back on duty and I reminded myself of his girlfriend at home in bed. There's just no way I could do that to a girl, although truth be told, I've gotten the vibe from them before that she wouldn't mind if I joined both of them for an evening. Not really my thing.

To get rid of him, I grabbed the ass of a stranger and started talking to him, and then was stuck with a 25 year old wearing a plaid shirt and a baseball cap talking about backpacking across Australia. That wasn't going to cut it either. Although I considered making out with him.

The other problem with being 30, or maybe it's just me, but I need the cerebral with the physical.

This period thing is an issue. I need a boyfriend. A younger boyfriend who can go all night, several days a week.

I have one in mind that I am slowly pulling in. I got his number last night. He's going to require some work. In the meantime, I'm going to take a nap and ride out this cycle.

4:22 p.m. - 2004-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com