graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Extra Hour Helped

I love the early evening drinking. It's optimal because you get out and have a good time and then you are in bed early enough to get a great night's sleep.

Yesterday I headed down to get my haircut around 3PM. After my haircut, I was walking around SOHO getting irritated with tourists, when I decided to give a friend a call. She was on her way downtown to catch some CMJ shows; I looped over and met her by Don Hills. We caught 3 bands, I met a bunch of different people that I am going to reloop with on Monday to talk business and had a good time.

After that, I came back uptown, met some of my core group of friends at my local and then came home around 1 am.

I was beat. It was a long day for me; I haven't been doing much of anything lately.

My friend slept over, so we woke up early and my roommate made us waffles. I organized and cleaned my room, which took several hours and is still not complete. However, the closet has been cleaned out - with 2 bags of clothes for Goodwill - and is incredibly organized. I went through old make up, jewelry and handbags and tossed them as well. Shoes have been downscaled. If it's not essential, it's being tossed.

I would love to truly scale down, but I have so many hobbies that it's hard to throw it all out. Painting supplies, books, etc.

At least the knicknacks are slowly going. I loathe knicknacks. Why do people give these things?

That's it for now. I am wearing a new t-shirt, wet, trying to stretch it out over my enormous boobs. It's absolutely indecent. These boobs are outrageous.

2:33 p.m. - 2003-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com