graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Martinez is a punk

So let's see. Stayed in Friday, went to a BBQ at a neighbors Saturday, was propositioned by a couple interested in a threesome, had a strange man pull up the back of my shirt and stick him hand down the back of my jeans to see if I was wearing underwear, walked a drunk friend home and got into an argument with him because he kept coming out of his doorway trying to walk me home ("Get inside! I'm walking YOU Home! I see you trying to walk me home. Knock it off! I'm walking YOU home!"), passed out around 4am on my couch, woke up with the spins from the last round of horrible test shots courtesy of the new bartender, just made it to the bathroom before volatile projection, ended up throwing up half in the toilet, half inside my shirt.

That sums it up. Spinning class tomorrow. No going out for me. This jump start on my metabolism has wreaked havoc with my system. I just can't drink like I used to. Not that I could ever drink. I fool people a lot by nursing drinks and switching to club soda without liquor. The old Dean Martin switcheroo.

And Pedro Martinez is a punk. Go join Vince McMahon, you've got no business in baseball. That's all.

8:35 p.m. - 2003-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com