graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm your SECRETARY

I've been working out a lot. I did my first spinning class this morning at 6:15am. This means I can't go out and drink.

I have a bite mark on my boob, which is an issue, as I would really like to hook up this weekend and I am wondering how to explain the bite mark. It's not from hooking up, it's from a friend.

The bite mark reminds me of the film "Secretary" and that film reminds me of tender S&M and that makes me want to find someone who understands my f-ed up mind and can connect with it to take me to the brink of release. And that. That's not as easy to find as you think. That requires trust and that's just not something I give out easily. Not to mention, that blend of intellectual and physical aggression is not easily found.

So I'm drunk off of two margerita's at a business dinner thinking about that dream man who can f- with intelligence. And is attracted to me.

It's not easy being cheesy.

9:30 p.m. - 2003-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com