graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We have a new roommate!

So much going on lately!

We have a new roommate who moved in and she is a great addition to the apt. On her first day here, yesterday, she and I sat outside and had a cigarette after her parents left and she had a brief cry. She's just out of a serious relationship that was supposed to lead to marriage and it didn't. I think she felt uncomfortable about crying in front of me, a stranger, but I told that hers weren't the first tears this apt has seen and won't be the last.

She perked up and we all had too much to drink at our dinner party last night for my other roommate who turned 30 today. Lots of wine and even more champagne. It was outrageous and excessive and fun.

There was a lot of discussion of sexually aggressive men. It seemed that the ladies all feel that a guy who uses the work c*ck instead of dick or penis are sexual deviant's and dirty talkers.

I use the word c*ck freely, it's my preferred term, and so it was established that I am a deviant.

I play the saint in real life but secretly I had to laugh, because I am a deviant. I'm simply a deviant on sexual hiatus. I anticipate this self sought hiatus to stop in the next few months and then...

We'll see. I never kiss and tell so you'll probably never know.

Expect to hear more about the new roommate, she's adopted me as her new BFF. Funny how that happens.

9:04 p.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com