graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Working for the Weekend

I am only updating to cover my last entry. I must have been really overtired in order to have decided and declared an unrequited long-distance crush.

Feeling better today. I got paid (yay!) and it's Friday (woo!). Am I 12? I think I may be emotionally regressing. Seriously.

Today also would have been the 36th birthday of my friend who died in WTC. Since he's not here to celebrate, I'm going to do it for him, tonight.

REALLY looking forward to a weekend of sun, sand, ocean and relaxation.

12:55 p.m. - 2003-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com