graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loving resignation status

is it me, or is the lead singer of My Chemical Romance 10 years away from being Boy George? I hate to say it, because I know their fans are devoted. I can only hope he turns into a Morrisey or Robert Smith.

*~*

If anyone out there is thinking about resigning their job, I highly recommend it. It is a fantastic place to be - wrapping up a position.

I really don't *have* to do anything. I'm doing them a FAVOR coming in every day and completing tasks.

I've broken my lease with my management company and waiting to hear the repercussions. Hopefully they will rent the place in the next month and I won't be penalized. My brother is doing some legwork for me, looking at apartments as I set up appts to view places on weekends.

Things are really coming together. I can hardly believe it.

I am so excited for the future.

8:13 p.m. - 2006-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com