graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not much to report

I'm being very careful to keep my emotional distance from my friend who came back in my life. Surprisingly, it's not that hard. I'm in a different place now. Even so, it would be easy to slip into him again. That, I don't want to do. I have to remain guarded. He's too far away, it is the impossible.

Beyond that, I'm slightly bored. Maybe I should I go out? I don't know what to do with myself.

7:56 p.m. - 2004-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com