graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taking the stage

I'm thinking I may die this year so I've decided to take up again all of the bad habits I had.

Some of them are habits people knew I had, long ago and others are things people don't know I've ever done. I've picked them all up again. I don't know why, I just don't care anymore. I am a mess.

Last night, in Chicago, a group of comedians that I was making laugh dared me to go on stage and open the show, so I did it. Sober. I just didn't care. And I couldn't get the mic to work, so I yelled what I had to say. The crowd went crazy, chanting my name so I could barely speak.

I am insane and there's no one to stop me. For the first time, I have cut so many people off that I am just running wild. So let's see what happens.

2:44 a.m. - 2004-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com